THE SMILE STEEMIT HAS BROUGHT TO ME

in #life6 years ago

PicsArt_01-27-04.58.36.jpg

Hello steemians, I'm Amanda by name a Nigerian. I want to give a big thanks to steemit and all the steemians that has been seeing me through steemit has been my major source of income and still my source of income.

I started steemit last year December and I have seen a lot of improvement in my life, both academically and financial.

I tagged the post the smile steemit has brought to ME because steemit has improved my standard of living, with steemit I have been able my school fees without the assistance of my parents, my parents ain't well to do and me helping with my school fees has removed big stress from them.

I don't have much to say, just a big thanks to @steemit @infovore @ejemai @raymondbruce and countless of upvoters that has helped me so far . THANK YOU ALL, MUCH LOVE

Sort:  

helo dear... welcome to steemit, i enjoyed your post...follow/join me lets do something unique here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44