You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Journal of a Failure

in #life7 years ago

Growth comes from trial and error. True, failures are definitely a part of life but they don't have to DEFINE your life. There is power in effort and there is always a reason to get moving again. I have been through my shares of hard times and finally took the step to do things for myself. It does take a village but you have to be sure you take care of you. I love your message and it is a good lesson. You may not see the value in the lessons right away. You may feel like you aren't useful but you don't know everything and you don't know how you look from another perspective. Who have you inspired? Who have you influenced? How many people have those people influenced? These aren't answers you may be able to get, but with faith you can know that your purpose is clear... to someone. Hang in there and keep moving forward. I have faith and I don't even know you! I have faith because I read your words and they moved me. That is something indeed.

Sort:  

I'm so excited at the possibility that I can influence people with my energy and words. Thank you for reminding me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38