You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Importance of Feeding the Five

in #life6 years ago

Hehehe! I had to chuckle at the feeding ants part because it is something I often do here at home (I sometimes leave a sweet tidbit of something on the veranda wall for them) and my wife is never impressed! ;P

She also gets quite exasperated when I refuse to kill a spider or random bug that flies into the apartment and instead catch it in a container and set it free outside.

The only three things I do not mind killing are mosquitoes, flies and cockroaches.

Thanks for the interesting read =)

Sort:  

He he he. You are absolutely right. I will also not mind killing those three. They are completely annoying. But most of the times I even think of setting them free as well.

If we having these species near our living area and if they are health it means we live in a good ecosystem. Sometimes they can be a little bit disturbing but their presence is very important.

Thanks for your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61703.75
ETH 2432.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63