You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Always Organize your time properly to accomplish most of your tasks or targets very well

in #life6 years ago

Good advices!
I use most of them but still I fail to do all that I want. Ok biggest reason is that I make schedule and when I look at the schedule I have 35 hours for sleep and that's it. Rest is busy in a minute, so if I meet old friend on a street and, for example, talk with him for an half hour I'm late with everything that week.
That tempo is bad but I can't help myself when I work what I love, I make science experiments, I have company with my wife...

Sort:  

There is no such thing as time management. Think about it; the term is an oxymoron. Time cannot be managed. It cannot be controlled in any way. Everyone gets the same number of hours and minutes every day or every week. But the main thing is how to manage all , meeting with friends, giving time to your family and doing all the work at the exact time.
Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts @mandalacode

It cannot be controlled in any way. We don't know anything about time. :)

Everyone gets the same number of hours and minutes every day or every week.
And of course, we should spend time wisely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71