Love is a feeling, a belief.....

in #life6 years ago

Acouple, after completing Fazr prayers at their wedding anniversary, at two in the morning, together with some hot and sweet cups in the verandah, have some sweet tales. The beginning may or may not be a difficult reality for two people, but the next part is the story of love touching the heart .... .

20180424_072856_rmedited.jpg
Source

Somepeople send some special powers to the world and send them to the world with a lot of hardships and endurance.

  • Some people send people with the ability to understand the minds of people like you, and make some people lucky like me, whose life partner is a girl like you!
    You're not lucky for me, what's on your forehead ...!
  • I want to walk your whole life and walk around your life, I want to give all my troubles to you in my life ... In exchange I just love you a little!
    I agree to give you my life to fulfill your wish!
  • You do not have to give me life, just keep your heart with me as long as you have life.
    Today, like this today, you and I were talking like this for the first time!
  • Hopefully this is more than thousands of hours in my life, and its end is not so long!
    I love you so much!
  • And I hate me a lot, because you love me as much as I love I can not live you!
    I know more than you love me!
  • And if I leave you someday, what would you do?
    3337274_M.jpg
    Source
    -# I know that you will never leave me and that day will not come, so do not need to do anything!
  • Do you believe so much?
    Hmmm, more than yourself!
  • I think about this same belief in you!
    And this belief is kept in mind, so that our life ends!
  • In'shallah! Love should be a lot of faith in love, love depends on faith.
  • Yes, and the love that is as strong as the love he loves!
    I do not know if I can be the best husband of the world, but I will be the best man in your life, I will live forever!
    1192662_M.jpg
    Source
  • Ido not want anything more ... .

** Love is not limited to just a young couples, nor is it the love story of two people sitting in a coffee house or on a park bench. Love is not expressed in the event of buying expensive gifts on Eid, Valentine's Day or birthday of loved ones. Love is a feeling, a belief, and that thing gets purified only after having entered into a marriage, and what has been done before is nothing but insult and dirt.

Sort:  

Follow me back https://steemit.com/@a-0-0



This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mamun123456.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50