You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weight Loss: Stop Trying To Be Healthy - Change Your Habits

in #life7 years ago

That's the way to go for you and for me as well but everybody is different. We should listen to our inner voices what works. Cutting down in carlos worked for me

Sort:  

I agree 100%, each to their own. You need to find what works for you.

I tried counting calories, that was too much work for me, all I ever did was look for numbers and it was affecting my mood so I stopped. I'm glad you found something that works for you!

I would be more miserable if I couldn't eat my Chocolate cake once in a while 😜 I prefer a few pounds more than being in a bad mood

I agree!

As long as you are happy, you do you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64