You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reinventing myself: another midlife crisis /// How to live a guilt free life for destroying the Earth

in #life6 years ago

My kind of topic ...I will catch a sleep, wake up and see if that crisis is gone by then 😂🙈🙈 Since Meno Pause it doesn’t seem to vanish anymore but I figured out how to laugh about it.

Sort:  

my mum had the meno pause at 53, so for me, is a life away this subject... or i avoid as much as i can. now my crisis are concerned on the rapidity of the growing wrinkles :))

Live in the tropics with 80% humidity and you will be just fine hehhee:)
Don’t worry too much about those lines of life before 60 🙈

my job is hand made cosmetics! How can i sell this anti age beauty products if i look like a grandma already? is THE SUN to blame. I live in a all year sunny paradise (unfortunately)

You sound Californian! Humidity is the key. I lived in Bali for 16 years. Somehow I kept “fresh” there. Dry heat is the killer here in Vienna at winter time

I think you meant to say REINVENTING in subjectline

alright! thank you for the correction :) i was reinventing also the word to reinvent :))) we live in south of spain, not california :) i will analyze the humidity key, at least in some parts of the body to stay young :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29