You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Adventures of Jill - A Tale of Chaos and Randomness

in #life6 years ago (edited)

There is a great book called “The Orderly Chaos” by Trungpa and my favourite chapter is “Walking on razors edge”

That’s how I walk through my whole life without any concept....I just go in and out CHAOS!

This makes me quite an outsider and in some ways a huge loner. Doesn’t mean I am antisocial but at time not liking the crowds at all.

I AM THAT chaos indeed and only me can understand it most of the time.

CFE0882A-7E6D-4F9F-8298-98671D4A95B7.jpeg

BTW: I didn’t read all the way down but will do tomorrow again when I’m on the plane escaping Easter bunnies

Sort:  

haha I feel ya. <3

Yeah, it's a very long post, and you don't have to although it would of course make me happy.

Maybe I should have separated it into more sizeable chunks and made multiple posts out of it.

I have a couple more of these on the back burner, so perhaps, if I decide to share another one, I'll make a multiple out of it. XD

Or do you think I should maybe cut it in half and make a second post? I could still do that. hmmm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64