You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This series of stories will be titled 'I'm surprised I turned out as well as I did, given my childhood ...' 54

in #life7 years ago

loved it and hope that you' ll go on details about the birth :) I don't have kids but actually being in a position that i feel helpless and full of emotions it's not something that thrills me although i believe that bringing a child in the world is the best gift that you can give to yourself :) I wish you the best for your kids and because i have a mom that i totally adore i wish them to be lucky and have you many many years in their lives :)

Sort:  

Thank you!

I'll share that story one day... maybe I'll let @jasonchick know beforehand though ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65