Strange WORLD!

in #life5 years ago

Everyday when I get up for my walk in the morning, I always notice the moon up there in the sky.
It's always there alone, one night full, one night half and one night off. But it's still there and doesn't let go of the earth!

What I really want to say is that I guess we need to pay more attention to the things that we have take for granted just like our big mysterious moon. I wish people will look more and won't stress about the small life they are living on.

To appreciate what we have and see how lucky we are to see this life on this ball running through space and time, To see we are too small and we are part of something way beyond our understandings.

To love and be loved, to accept each others for who we are, to talk and connect with what we have.

To be REAL! :)

DSCF7567.JPG

Peace! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83