My dream, Eradication of Poverty

in #life6 years ago

Today i was just walking and came across to this child who was selling vegetables. So i just take these pictures and it make me think, why in this age he is working at the age where normal children's go to school for Study.
sa1.jpg
and also go to play different Games for the sake fo fun and enjoyment but this child give me a brief sorrow, when i see him at the shop and selling this stuff. But why? for What? just to earn Money and feed his family or helping his family for food
.sa2.jpgThis is just because of "Poverty" and that what i really hate when school going aged children's doing work at different places and make theirselves as elders and they are really the hero of their families, but its a bitter truth thats make me feel sad.
sa3.jpg
"Poverty" is the lack of a certain amount of material possessions or money, life is the name of difficulties what i think after these pictures.

Sort:  

Well done .. Really, it's a sad thing
Great post from you
Thanks for sharing

It is the reality of millions of children in the world, who have to leave their childhood in order to survive. The worst of all is that childhood never recovers again, thus losing the beautiful experience of being a child.

this post remember me when I was childhood, I'm never forget it

You got a 6.51% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @malkoo45!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

minnowbooster payout in the amount of $52 USD.
upme payout in the amount of $40 USD.
postpromoter payout in the amount of $33 USD.
buildawhale payout in the amount of $33 USD.
smartsteem payout in the amount of $19 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value in the amount of $177 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @malkoo45 and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Loading...

Beautiful Photography.
I appreciate your blog.

thank you very much

love you brother i know at the moment and i too proverty

hi mate i know you can open PDF file easily but who don't know how to open a pdf file.........and you want to open it so read the article click here

Good thinking but we should implement this in our real life.

This picture remember me when I was childhood and sit in elementary school. I was often bring some cake for sell to my friend. My school very far from my home about 5 KM, I went on foot everyday for 6 years

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40