You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Which People Ask Me What I Do and Freak Out When I Answer

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Oh my gosh! You do lots of things, that's very impressive!

You are a grown-up woman and I'm sure you're doing the right thing. Also, it's awesome that you have that kind of support from your husband. You sound like an excellent family!

I wish you the best and I'm going to follow you because you are passionate about writing and want to practice. I'm young and I have never studied something related to writing or have read lots of books but I'm not that bad at writing. This topic has turned an interesting one for me since a couple of years and I think this is going to be another kind of "job" or perhaps, let's call it "something fun".

Excellent post!

Sort:  

I am VERY grateful for my partner's support. He is amazing. I love being able to pursue what I do. If writing speaks to you, listen. It's the path to global connection!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46