B & W

in #life7 years ago (edited)

People say : "Nothing is black and white."
The shades do exists.
"The world is beautiful because it is colorful" ...and this is another cliche.
There is nothing wrong with having black-white situations,objects, thoughts and dreams.
The compatibility of these two opposites is so elegant.So harmonious.
These two contrasts express the duality of the world in which we live.
Black and white like the piano keys.I almost here the music and I see the notes dancing.
Black and white as the good and the bad,day and night,the sun and the deep ocean.
Black and white are so balanced that they leave you room for imagination.
The strongest emotions are black and white.
Like his bottomless black eyes ,in which I stared and sank while he held me in his warm hands surrounded by the dazzling white snow.
Black and white is the love.
Black and white is my favorite color for expression.

FB_IMG_1518970699160.jpg

Sort:  

I checked your blog and I like your variety of thoughts on life, so, I've added you to my feed.

Thank you very much,arthur.grafo,for the kind words.

You got a 1.42% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @nomadics!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72