Iam My Reality!!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Reality is what i accept for myself i choose the direction of my life i determine the sail of my boat (life) just like where iam today is a collective of all the small mental decisions and choices i accepted as my reality so goes the flow between where iam and where i wish to be, if i make a mental decision right now to earn $500 by the end of the week it is already accomplished and achieved already meaning that $500 is already in my reality i have accepted it and taken charge of it in my world and reality i have it, it being tangible and coming into existence is solely dependent on my conviction and belief of me having that $500 by the weekend.

15471-spirit.jpg

I find that me accepting that reality brings together of the tools and right channels and energy that will lead me into certain actions and decisions which in turn willl bring the tangible $500 that had already existed in my own reality into the world and into existence in the universe so me so the gap between me and my dream is just a mental switch away and what i accept as my reality anything that will happen between my actualization and acceptance of my dream and my dream becoming a reality is just my reality repeating itself and guiding the world to act in my favor and the universe releasing what belongs to me

This post was written right off my head to the steem board non edited and not read through which is just how i feel like writing my blog posts i like them as raw as can be.

Follow @malama

Sort:  

Great and so true!

The power of the mindset is the most underrated 🔑

thanks for the thots

reSteemed

Thanks :)

Why not create your reality by believing that you're a billionaire?

everyone creates the reality wants...even you... your beliefs are happenings... your toughs as well.. you could believe for example that 100 followers on Steemit is a small number... most of what you think is real is instead a product of subjective elaboration...

Yes you could do that where focus go's energy flows so at some point of your journey to being a billionaire will require some actions and a strong willingness to do what it takes to get there all this will come down to how strong of a reality you have created for yourself and how strong your conviction is which leads to how much you believe in yourself and your goal so this reality i talk of is much more broad than you think only few understand the concept most misinterpret it and that is how they miss it. @barncat

Beautiful. Resteemed, hope to see more content like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53