HOPE FOR US ALL

in #life7 years ago

Hope-muntain-quote.jpg

when life seems to put you down,everything seems against you,no plans for breakfast,lunch or supper just a little bit of hope

landlord knocking on your door..shiit!!

Landlord: hey!! mak where is the rent money?
Mak:i have some few issues with my bank,promise will get you the money..
Landlord:i swear if you don't have it by 5 afternoon,you will f@cking sleep with the dogs tonight!!

what am i going to do? pick up my phone and call my girlfriend..

ringing!!
Mak:hey babe i need a favour?
GF:okay..
Mak:i need like 10K to pay for rent..
GF:sorry babe,just from paying my tuition fee

fuck!!! fuck!!!
so confused,cant be able to think right..if only this people payed me!
take out the piece of paper torn from that days news paper,looking at what is staring at me An audit report by Patrick Masika has revealed that senior managers at the ICT Authority colluded with a private bank to steal more than Ksh.160 Million in just six months This bastard just took all this money without thinking of the lives he just destroyed..this my f@cking salary!! i walked in the scorching sun everyday for some greedy person to loot all the money..
What am i going to do?
As am contemplating my next move,Bob Marley's three little bird start jamming through the radio..
ff61071a11a2a27aab349299cf6cb265--bob-marley-relationship-quotes.jpg

start to feel relaxed and my mind clears..Think Mak! think!! a light bulb pops on top of my head
Lightbulb_idea.jpg

I have to sacrifice my electronics and raise some funds for the rent.On my way to the pawn broker my phone rings,a new number?picking it up..

Caller:Hello,am i speaking to Mak?
Mak:yes!
Caller:You have been picked as our sytem admin,when can you report?
Mak:"speechless!!"
Caller:Mak you still there?
Mak:Yes!! Thank you so much! ammmh! How about on Monday?
Caller:Great! See you then

cant believe it,but still got to settle my dept with my landlord..cant complain now,right???
just about to take my final turn to the pawn broker a text message arrives from mobile payment service..You have recieved 15K from 0721****,Yesss!!! Yess!!! Thank God for all this blessing stacked on me on this day my sanity almost left me
The reason for this post is to remind steemians that hope is hope is like the sun,which as we journey towards it,cast the shadow of our burden behind us..

lovely day to you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64