A Pearl In The Mediterranean Sea - Cala Saladeta

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Cala Saladeta, located about four miles from San Antonio (Ibiza) heading north, is one of my favorite places.
I have been coming back to this pearl throughout all my life, it's an incredibly beautiful beach where the water is crystal clear and the sand is lovely.

Kili - Cala Saladeta 3.jpeg

Kili - Cala Saladeta 6.jpeg

Kili - Cala Saladeta 7.jpeg

Kili - Cala Saladeta5.jpeg

Lying and enjoying the sun in this beautiful place is something special and the views around the beach are also nice. There are mountains all around the beach with typical trees from the island (forest surroundings).

Kili - Cala Saladeta1.jpeg

You can spend the whole day here as there is a restaurant by Cala Salada where they serve delicious food and there are activities on the beach if you like water sports.

Kili - Cala Salada Restaurant.jpeg

Boats, luxury and small, come from all over the world to enjoy this nice place. You can also get here by car, bus or by boat busses, also called beach boats.

Kili - Cala Saladeta 2.jpeg

On the beach, there are cozy beachfront caves that locals use for their fishing boats.

Kili - Cala Saladeta 9.jpeg

Kili - Cala saladeta 8.jpeg

Among the mountains, you can see the glimpse of beautiful luxury houses that must have the finest views available, and I always dream away looking at those houses, thinking what it would be like to live there. <3

I hope that you enjoyed this post and that you'll visit this place sometime. If you've been to this beach, please share your thoughts about this wonderful place.

For more posts and pictures, click here!

Also, pleeeeaseee don't forget to UPVOTE this post and FOLLOW me! I would truly appreciate it. :)

Kisses & Hughs,
Kili

IMAGES - All images © 2017 Makeup By Kili

Sort:  

Very beautiful beach, I want to be there :)

I'm glad you liked my post and I understad that you want to be there! It's a wonderful place. :-))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64487.39
ETH 2635.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80