Wild animals are just stupid

in #life7 years ago

I was just looking out my window,enjoying the way the sun was bathing my opulent lawn in it's healthy light. Across my view ran a squirrel. Just bounding along. It stopped and foraged around a bit. Coming up with something, I couldn't see what, it just sat there eating. Seemingly care free. Short minute later and off it bounded, right up a tree and into a thick nest of leaves about mid way up the tree.
Made me glad to be part of the more intelligent species. I mean, not once did I see that squirrel pay for anything. As if all this nature was just there for the taking. I'm fairly certain that squirrel was not concerned about paying for rent or basic necessities. Come to think of it I've nver seen any wild animals paying for anything. How could they not have developed money? Obviously of inferior intellect.
Just a thought. Carry on.IMG_0563.JPG

Sort:  

goooooooood post upvote

Thanks . Steem on.

Congratulations @majorbigtime! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60632.49
ETH 2366.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56