Age 20 - the most beautiful life!

in #life7 years ago

Today is my 20th birthday.Today, a sunny day in the sunny days, the sunshine of April, can not be anywhere. The day I say goodbye to teenagers, the age that people often like the rain, even know the cold, but everyone wants to go back to bathing again more ...

When I was 19, I was a happy kid, doing what I liked, doing what I wanted, not thinking much, freeing my hunger to express myself, no matter how bad the consequences were. Just a big face crying, watching yesterday is just the past and we just live happily, other things have him worried.

The days are about to turn 20, I like hanging in the middle of this life ... Mother often said that girls at the age of 20 is not young but to think about the future is just. I know 20 is a milestone marking the new turn of life. Oh, when I was 20, I knew myself to save the young age, even if there is regret, time does not go back.

My 20s, is knowing love, not just one person. Do not worry that only love couples bring fullness to youth. Well, let's just love it, just cry for the sake of forgetting the girl. Nobody makes a fool of themselves when they love others more than themselves.

My 20s, is a step alone to life. Self-sufficient, away from home, lonely like a closed loan. Work, relationships, rice money, too many preoccupations make the road home more alienated. Well, do not worry because my family is always the stop when I'm tired, where there are always people willing to love me unconditionally.

My age is the most beautiful age of my life, I will still dream, dream and pursue my dreams to the end. When feeling discouraged remember the reason why I started to continue. Remember to take this girl 20, the winner is the one who never give up.

I like to set foot on strange streets that may not come back a second time. I do not expect a perfect life, full of joy, joy and warmth. So I allowed myself to be a little lazy, a little sloppy, a little indifferent but not scared for anything.

This life is really confusing, but I am satisfied with my own unrealized life. Over the years, we have been thinking about the way forward, the amount of time we've been screwing ourselves up to do the macro. But my 20s do not have to be huge and great. Live your mind, love with your heart, and act by your instincts forever girl 20 years old.

happy birth day to me <3

Sort:  

Happy birthday, enjoy your twenties they come only one, i almos end mines, next years i will turn 30 and i feel older and tired XD

thank you . God bless you <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51