You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAPPY HIPPIE QUOTES #76 - THINKING ABOUT THINKING!

in #life7 years ago

Thank you very much, you have told us to think about our newcomers, not everyone knows the new things, but the responsibility of teaching you many things. But we young people hope that you will help us all the time so that we can do a better job as you do.

Sort:  

We all live and learn angel... live and learn xxx

I did not understand exactly what you said

when you live... then you learn. Life teaches you as you go :)

Thank you very much. I understand your words. You made me speak a lot in a nice way. Help me a little. It is a bit of trouble that my profile will turn around and see if I can not work properly if you can not work properly Give me some tips that will work for me all the days so that I can work fine, hopefully you Who will make suggestions and turn your profile around

join us here : https://discord.gg/gRypnga

We will ALL assist you :)

I have been joining with you but I can not send any message to you about why I can not sms

there is ten minutes of waiting my dear. Use the time to read the document. Read the guidelines so you can understand

I understand you thank me for helping me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57