I wish I knew these things at the age of 20-

in #life3 years ago

I wish I knew these things at the age of 20-

pexels-media-1092644.jpeg

Friends, whether you are in school, in college, you are almost in your 20s or starting a new career, these five things are very important for you so that you do not regret in your life and you have happiness, so let's go let's begin.

Learn to manage your mind - Friends is that youth in which there is no story, this age is for fun, for roaming, sexual desire comes in your mind, fantasy comes, it is not wrong, it happens to me too but in their It is wrong to go on flowing together, a lot of time is going on social media during the day, called at night, talked and slept, don't know where the time is going.. :

?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49