ME, MY MOTHER AND OUR RICE FIELDS

in #life6 years ago

After two months of waiting the harvest will arrive. To the rice fields became my routine when the holidays, together with my mother tirelessly we keep the rice from the growing season until now will come the harvest time. Mother and I agreed to part our own fertilizer and do to spray rice pest also I do myself because I was still able and pity to my mother if everything is done alone. Maybe the other kids do not want to be afraid of being dirty or something, but not for me. There is no other way I can do to repay my mother's mother who gave birth to me. By working hard and trying to do anything to help him, because I can not bear to see my mother tired work alone.

Helping parents is mandatory and for anyone who hurt parents then he will go to hell, because heaven is under the feet of the mother.

These are some pictures of our nearly harvested rice plants..

Thank's for visiting my blog

Upvote comment n FollowMe at @mahathiruddin

Sort:  

Alhamdulillah karap panen @mahathiruddin

alhamdulillah bg
terimakasih banyak bg @zf90

@mahathiruddin best one, who are willing to sacrifice for a mother, may you and your healthy family always

thank you very much @teukuamirullah for prayer, mother is very important for us all. without a mother it is impossible for us to be present in this world ...

Once again, thank you

Your mom mist be proud of you keep working hard

thanks @polarbeats . I always hope that what I do can make my mother proud

Good man its no problem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97