Need help paying for school club fees[Parents getting divorced and I can not afford everything myself - 200$]

in #life6 years ago

Up till last month, my mom paid my fees for school, but now she is getting divorced and is having a tough time and can not afford to pay for everything. I am 15 and in 10th grade. My mom paid for my school fee, but I need to pay my club and honors society fees that total to 200 dollars. If anyone can help out with this, it would be great. I have to find a way to pay these fees myself. Since I am not old enough to do a gofundme, i take donations through paypal. my paypal email is [email protected] Thanks for taking the time to consider my case it really means a lot to me

Sort:  

Congratulations @mahajanm02! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mahajanm02! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44