Story Of My Life?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

YJHD1[1]--621x414.jpg

YOU SAY I WAS BORN WITH A SILVER SPOON IN MY MOUTH?
dreamstime_m_23858559-268x300.jpg
Yes, I agree that I was lucky enough to be born in a well settled family. Do you know the constant pressure we face to outperform the achievements of our successful father's/mother's/siblings. We have the luxury of wasting our money on these jail like educational institutes which offer services like rote learning ,rat race and mental health issues with discount. I forgot to mention that suicide is an added bonus.

YOU JUDGE MY FUTURE BASED ON A SCORE CARD?
Do you know that Mark Zuckerberge, Steve Jobs ,Bill gates ,Richard Brason were all college drop outs.
For more check-https://inc42.com/buzz/indian-college-dropout-entrepreneurs/
Report-card.jpg

YOU CALL ME SHORT TEMPERED?
Who would you choose

  1. Person who bottles up all their emotions and turns into a serial killer
    or
  2. A harmless rant session.

SERIAL KILLER TED BUNDY VS ACTOR ZAC AFFRON
maxresdefault.jpg

YOU CALL ME UGLY?
Thank god! I don’t have to put up with all the harassment these so called beautiful girls go through.
Few days ago I read an article which claims that good looking girls are more likely to be victims of eve teasing ,name calling ,assault etc.
I spent a lot of time searching for link of that article but I failed.Damn it! Your only option is to assume my statement is true.
2e1d151035f4598157dfe02df4e3aeef.jpg

YOU DONT APPROVE MY SHORT HAIR?
Your robbed of the exhilarating experience of freedom when you cut off your hair and save lump sum of money paid for all those expensive hair care products.
Just run your fingers through hair and your ready to step out of your house.
Cute-Pixie-Hairstyles-for-Girls.jpg

YOU CALL ME A FAILURE?
Alt least I tried my best.Have you ever heard the most cliché inspirational quote
” Failure is the stepping stone to success”.
P2-failures-as-stepping-stones-to-success.jpg

YOU CALL ME REBELLIOUS?
I’m proud that I stood up for what I believed was right instead of living a life full of compromises.
rebellious-nature-campaign-for-wild-thing-1-728.jpg

YOU CALL ME A LONER?
I’m glad I have a small group of trustworthy friends circle instead of have hundred and thousands of back stabing fake friends.
friend-2-768x432.jpg

DISCLAIMER:The events and experiences depicted in this blog are based on my real life . Any similarity to actual persons, living or dead, or to actual firms, is coincidental.This post is not be taken seriously ,its just a satirical commentary on events of my life.

This is my personal opinion and I believe everyone is entitled to have their own point of view.

I would love to know your opinion in the comment section and you can also share your similar life experiences.

I hope you enjoyed reading this post,if you like the post don't forget to upvote ,follow and resteem.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Thank you very much!

Great blog but there is a advice never tell or show your weak points to the world they will mock by using them and think your are a weak person. In blog you have wrote a lot of about what people think about you. You dont wrote u think about them you like and dislike toward this world. Be a rule breaker

Thank you for your generous advice but you missed the very essence of this article.If people could read between lines ,what people mistake to be my weak points are actually my strength.I agree it was written in the heat of the moment and spews negativity but its called satire for a reason.

I do not why but your blog express that you have some inferiority complex

perfectly said..a sample of your male version is my husband. Loved him for what he is and I saw from him a life really really easy to bring because me? had been tired of living with stress just being with many friends

I'm glad you could relate to my article.Life got easier when I stopped craving acceptance from society.
Thanks for leaving a thoughtfull comment.

i was a bit shocked when you said suicidal is a bonus...you are right, it is easy just to be you, without pretentions.,sometimes craving for acceptance also is expensive, which i happened to experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86