You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don’t Waste Your Time And Potential Just Waiting For Things To Come

in #life8 years ago

Great post @calaber24p, I'm very new to this world of crypto (2 months more or less) and definitely was starting to get obsessed with the subject to the point that I even thought about quitting my 9-5 job and investing all my savings in BTC. I started to find out that this world is very absorbing and I was starting to pay less attention to my surroundings at work and my personal life, I had to smack myself several times to realize that there are other purposes and other dreams to pursue that are physical and we can't just let them slide by. Now I'm investing my time in learning more about Cryptocurrencies but my purpose is to spread the knowledge and educate our community because it is still a new magical phenomenom that people don't have the idea that this exists and I'm distributing my free time in learning how to make residual income with trading and investing in the mid-long term future that BTC and crypto has for humanity.

Greetings from Colombia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.29
ETH 2637.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52