You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Avengers: Endgame Is Three Hours Long | Things I've Done For Three Hours

in #life5 years ago

I agree to sit in the cinema for 3 hours if this film is so fascinating to me that I will watch it in one breath

Sort:  

Hey, @magnata.

Did you see the first part, Infinity War? If you did and liked it, my guess is, though I can't possibly guarantee it, you will like Endgame, too.

What's interesting about this is, according to what I read recently, the trailers are deceptive, and aren't really giving us a good idea of what the movie is really about. So, there could be a whole different thing going on by the time it appears in theaters at the end of April. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43