Strangers are Strange: Online Messenger

in #life7 years ago

Online Messenger:

b61f2682af8c6a8505044a0647e640a2-320-80.jpg

My husband purchased a PS4 Pro about a month ago I have been playing a few games on it, earning trophies and browsing communities. Sometimes I play my XBOX 360 to for my other games, it depends what games I feel like playing.

Now for the sad brief backstory. For me friendships are hard to find and I never had much luck with them, no idea why on my part. Still figuring that out.

Anyway this SaS story is about a person who found my PS4 profile and contacted me. I was excited that someone wanted to speak to me and all this took place over a short time.

SaS OM.png

(The creeper is in red/grey and I am in blue)

I checked Facebook and LinkedIn to see who she was (as you do in modern society) and the only person with that name was not a 22 female college student. Curious, I wonder what she really wanted.

If she contacts me again I'll update but instincts tell me she won't reply.

Sort:  

Just a few weeks later another person sent me the exact same intro message. I deleted and blocked them. What an intro to the PS4 community.

Lol XD

ignore them. not worth your time

Yeah I know, but it made a nice contribution to my SaS blog series :)

Nice that you can see the opportunity! Well done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44