You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A New Citizen Of The Steemian Ocean?

in #life7 years ago

I have not even reached middle class yet. I'm a homeless plankton being swallowed in a sea of shitty new users, (I mean they SUCK) and I'm starting to hate it. Haha. I knew this would happen if all the Youtubers started inviting their dumbass trolls. Thousands of shitheads joining a day that have nothing to say and certainly nothing worth voting for. And with this change, my upvote power doesn't seem to want to come back. I'm still stuck at 5 cents for two days now. Rant over. Carry on.

Great post, as always. And thank you. We really need your voice and Steemit 'social commentary' here. I like the way you think. I wish I could do the same but every time I open my mouth and speak the truth, people unfollow me! Fuck it. I'll keep it real anyway. LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60625.81
ETH 2406.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61