You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Would You Gift This World if You Were Dying?

in #life6 years ago

This is such a beautiful story. I'm sorry that you had to go through that and I'm so thankful that you are here with us to sure it. If I knew my time here on earth was cut short then I would want to know that I spread peace, love and compassion to the world. Even if that was just one person. All of us are living on borrowed time. We never know when that time will end. I'm doing everything that I possibly can to help spread ways for people to live happy, healthy prosperous lives. This last week I started writing post that start from where I believe is the beginning of inner peace. Tomorrow I'm doing a post on peace, love and compassion. I would love to see a world full of peace.

Sort:  

Yes, you are so right to take advantage of the time you have now to gift the world your love and compassion. It's true that we are all really living on borrowed time, even if we all pretend each day is just another day.

I'm glad to have found you and just followed you. I look forward to seeing your next post. Thanks for stopping by.

Thank you for sharing your story. This post really makes you think about what is truly important in life.

I just finished my recent post about peace, love and compassion, if you are interested in checking it out here it is.

I am very glad to be following you now as well :) Best of luck to you in all of your adventures through life!

Great post. I just commented and upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66