Coffee of Morning and The Law of Attraction

in #life7 years ago

Hello dear steemians today, I want to share with you an interesting topic.
20171213_113343.jpg

Each of us has a busy schedule in his life according to his priorities .. We all think .. But what concerns you? .. What are the heaviest burdens? Are you a positive person? Have you drawn attention to what can not be done, rather than the opportunities that await you in a corner? Do you believe in a law called law of attraction, that positive energy gives positive results and that negative energy gives negative results? Whatever the answer ..

Permit me: .. it is said that my diary had never read. I was marked in a period of time with much more pessimism and melancholy, despite having achieved success one after the other .. but I lived in a strange case where I tend to think negative. I lost my life for three years in the strange whirlwind where I hid behind a renewed smile at each courtesy meeting.
I only confessed to my diary of the internal conflict that I experienced, until I met a group that became close friends afterwards, I am told that you are a positive man who attracts all who is around him because You draw a smile on the faces of others, the meeting ended and as usual I took the most important of my decisions while driving my vehicle .. I arrived and I am asked .. If I am really a source of positive energy for others, why do not I feel this energy?! Quickly I inspected my little world and I found a deep fault that I "give my "ears" to the negative comments and consult with some friends who have pisimistic and melancholic ideas, here "I pressed the brakes" on what was hurting me.

I decided to spend more time with positive people, and to teach myself lessons of optimism, assessing my failures as an experience that would make me stronger.I excluded negative people from my surroundings. And I carefully choose the people around me,and I became more receptive to my daily events,It is not a complicated philosophy or "descriptive words" as it is described by the pisimists

it's an experience in which I lost 3 years of my life,I will not say sadly ... Positivity means to say : thanks God, I discovered the law of attraction before it's too late.

On the other hand, says a psychiatrist,The« Lifestyle »we live in is a reflection of our behavior and deal with life.therefore, we can all apply simple things that will change the way we deal with ourselves, and we will be more determined ,Some may not believe that since I lost the positive lost the most important fundamentals of this life «internal peace»,and once it's back .my success keys back too.
The positive thinker is the one who believes that every problem can be overcome. He is the one who appreciates life and refuses defeat.

You have to be serious about change and always talk about hope, comfort and excellence. Chose people around you carefully, you need people to give you a positive energy .. Now, refuse this self -containement, and not a breeding ground for ideas of darkness .. But applied and published the law of attraction.

Cordially.@mageofor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35