Tell me what to do next? #part 1 #

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemania what about your day? hopefully better than what I am currently living. I have been in steemit for two weeks, not many friends, not many acquaintances or even a community only if somebody is a little interested in my post. I am not a writer, photographer, singer or person with much time and opportunity to walk there.
I am just a housewife who every day is busy cleaning the house and babysitting 2 toddlers, not much time for me to sit in front of the monitor divide this. maybe it's my lifestyle


I decided to join in steemit with the hope that very little time is not in vain and it is beneficial to me as well as you
Please tell me what to share, the story of my life? or anything of interest. Currently I confused just look at the monitor without knowing what I deserve to pour. I have been following some challenges but it does not seem to produce any results, but I never get discouraged I keep trying and excited. Things like this may also be felt by newcomers in steemit despite various problems and other obstacles. Your feedback and suggestions are very useful for me to keep spirited. I do not want to be whiny and complain I just want to rise from adversity
Share your view of what I should do?

carry on

Sort:  

@maestro-steem come join us at the #MinnowMilitia we are building a community to answer and solve these problems. The goal is to provide and inspire others to find niches and get audiences that like their content in front of their post. We are just a few minnows now but I am determined to get this number to grow. If your interested we would love to explore this blockchain together https://discord.gg/RfYBkNx

greetings @mfcrypto... thanks friend, i am very glad someone responded to my post. and for his welcome to join. yes .. let's work hard together to build a higher power.
sipp.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34