Hello everyone :-)

in #life7 years ago

Hi!!!My name is Madalina and I'm new on steemit.I'm from Romania and i created this account at the suggestion of a friend.My english is not very good, but I hope to express myself fairly well.
To tell you a few things about me: I am 23 years old and I am very energetic and I like to enjoy. I really appreciate the art, the photography, the history, the nature and the animals. I hope that I will create very many friends with to exchange opinions and learn from each other.
These days i am in the black sea of romania, and in the morning I surprised the sunrise which is absolutely superb.


I hope you enjoyed this my first post, and if you appreciate your my account.
Thank you dear friends :::*

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @madymbg. Nice photos - got my upvote. Here is one I took of a sunset in Las Cruces, New Mexico, USA.
Sunset22.JPG

thank you very much :*

Hi Mady!!! welcome to steemit.upvote :-)

thank's my frend.:*

Hi Madalina @madymbg its great that you are here, welcome. You look beautiful in your pic have a great time on Steemit!

thank you frend!

Welcome to steemit community @madymbg..upvoted and followed hope you follow me also @psychkrhoz

thank you:-)

Welcome to Steemit!

thank you:*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45