You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digging for Magic in the Chat Pack

in #life6 years ago

@donkeypong, That would be very interesting questions you ask from steemians and I wish to give answer below. I guess you'll interesting my answer. If not not upset with you.

(1) If you could take any landmark or geographical feature from another part of the world and move it to the area where you live, what would you choose?

Definitely I prefer to move both places of Czech Republic coz it has amazing architecture and such a beautiful landmarks.

(2) If you were a teacher, what is one book you would insist that your whole class read?

Firstly I tell you I'm not a teacher in fact. But If I am definitely suggest Think & grow rich of Napoleon Hill wrote. It has amazing thoughts for human growth.

(3) If you could cover any food in chocolate just to see what it would taste like, what food would you choose?

Definitely I selected Pudding with Fruits & nut ice cream and Watalappan in local choice.

(4) What is the most fun you’ve ever had doing something outside in the rain?

I reminded my childhood. Those days with under the rain condition I prefer to swim small pond very near my live village. Also I made paper boats and then goes through water fallen way.

(5) In your opinion, what would be the most enjoyable thing about being a dog or cat?

Both cat and dog animals has better reminder than humans. Some peoples forgotten their hard task period's who's stay with them. But Both animal not doing that. They loved their own boss.

T think I do my best. It created my heartiest thoughts. Thanks for inspiration me morning time here.

Sort:  

Those are good suggestions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70