Listen to the response.

in #life5 years ago

Good evening my friends,

How are you guys? Welcome to @esteem community. Look at above main topic. In this post I want to explain about it. Listening is a powerful communication step.

Whether we hear it or not, the responses are different. It comes from the words of their partners. It could be a letter from the government. Refusing a loan can be from a bank. It can be a special opportunity that you take because of a special step you took.

Whatever the case, it is important to listen to the responses. Simply take a step .... listen ... take another step .... listen if you hear that you are out of the target, then correct the path again. Make sure you get to the goal. Now listen again. Others, be careful what you mention. Internally your body, your emotions and your intellect will tell you something.

anuov8pjd3.jpg

Is this what your mind and body say?
"I'm happy. I like this. It's the right job for me."
or a
"I'm weak. I'm out of my mind. I think I don't like this."

Whatever you do in response, don't ignore the yellow signs. Never resist your courage. If those responses are not right for you, they may or may not apply to you. So weigh your responses with empirical knowledge.

Thank you for reading. I hope you'll add something. Have a Nice day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01