50 Followers!! I am a celebrity!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

giphy.gif

I can't believe after 14 days that I am so cool!! Haha, just wanted to give out a big
tenor.gif

also wanted to say, that soon I will start posting about what might be my new interest!

gold-and-silver-bars-finance-economy-admin-900-x-506.jpg

Sort:  

I agree, its going to be even more great, once I get to my first 100$ and I will transfer into bitcoin and buy silver with it, than I can say, i turned air, into metal in my hand!!!

Or you can reinvest into steemit ;)

Haha, of course!

Congrats on reaching 50 followers :)

giphy.gif

Thank you !!! Its all you buddy, you started me on this!!

lmao yeah man keep grinding. You'll get it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94