You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Innocence We Lost: Do You Remember?

in #life7 years ago

Hahaha! certainly i do remember licking my ice cream rapidly so as to get a share in my brother's or most interesting - saving my offertory money for biscuit or maybe even more joyful - playing to school without worry of getting dirt or running the rain when parent are not at home and later in the day falling ill.

Indeed it is blissful and all has been washed away in the rain. A smile, joy,dirty and all in-between was still to these day, is all memorable. But i am sure i made a cake of it and have left it for my future...soon my children would remind me of my cook.

Sort:  

Haha. I still remember fighting over the TV remote with my twin sister, and dancing around like a mental case whenever my favorite song came on the radio. Those days, I cherish them..

We should all keep these memories in a special compartment of our hearts. They matter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58715.10
ETH 2588.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44