You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Celebrate a Real Hero... (100% Proceeds of this post go to @hopebank)

in #life7 years ago

I've seen this video many times and never fail to feel so good about it! And yes, I do tear up each time I see it. There are so many heroes around us. We don't know the details, but each of us has our hero moments...

Look around you and see who the heroes are...

superhero-2483674_1280.png

They don't usually wear capes. They are usually pretty laid back...

Who's your real life hero?

Sort:  

My friends here on Steemit actually, they help me every day.

I agree! I went over and added myself to YouAreHOPE on discord. It's the kind of project I believe in and want to be a part of. You never know what the seed will grow into...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35