The Butterfly effect and our right to be wrong.

in #life7 years ago

Our life is generally a complicated thing. Now I know that not everything and not always depends on us. All I can - is only opportunity to make your decision.

What is my path? What is my purpose? I'll make my decision based on my life experience and my personal beliefs. It's my choice.



https://pixabay.com/photo-2808317/


One minor detail, one small deed could change your life. It seemed to me then that my life was broken in half. All turned on its head.

My wrong thoughts turned into actions, which resulted in a chain of events. A series of failures and problems has created a completely different reality around me. I realized that "the butterfly Effect" has not been canceled.


  • The BUTTERFLY EFFECT is a term that metaphorically reflects the possibility of serious consequences of minor and unpredictable events. (https://www.psyoffice.ru/5-psychology-7298.htm)

  • The term "butterfly effect" is particularly applicable to chaotic systems. It is difficult to predict the consequences of even the smallest impact in the final result. If the butterfly does not flap its wings, the system would not have varied from the original version, and the course of events would be quite different than in reality, where a butterfly flutters.
    If to speak simple words, the concept of the butterfly effect suggests that any slight action may cause in the future or in another place serious consequences for the entire system and for individual participants.
    ( https://elhow.ru/ucheba/fizika/chto-takoe-effekt-babochki?utm_source=users&utm_medium=ct&utm_campaign=ct)




https://pixabay.com/photo-2808316/



Time cannot be stopped. Life flies by at high speed. Forward and only forward...

I wanted to go back and fix it. It took me too much time to understand and accept the fact incorrectly chosen path. But life cannot be lived again.

I was on the roadside of my own life. Alone with my thoughts I tried to understand why everyone is so sad and wrong. Why do I have all turned out differently?



https://pixabay.com/photo-2808334/



Then, earlier, this was my choice. But something was already a foregone conclusion. The butterfly flapped its wing.

Of course now I've learned to think about their words and deeds. I learned to admit my mistakes. I learned to be honest with myself.

But at that moment I was only saved by my loneliness, oddly enough. No, this is not a time when you don't know something to entertain themselves. This is when cry, to suffer and tear your soul to pieces. This complex condition has given me the push to new opportunities.

Why sometimes we are not ready to change and not capable of serious actions? We expect that someone will come and solve everything for us. Very often we are simply unable to focus on the future result.

So I am not surprised that the lives of many people like a hopeless and miserable existence in the surrounding society. Each of us took his decision, and now it is only the result. It is possible that somewhere again butterfly will wave her wing.



https://pixabay.com/photo-2772438/



Thank you for Your attention and Your visit. I appreciate Your feedback and comments.


Наша жизнь - это вообще сложная штука. Уже теперь я знаю точно, что не всё и не всегда здесь зависит от нас. Всё, что я могу - это только возможность принять своё решение. Каким будет мой путь? Какова моя цель? Я приму решение , опираясь на мой жизненный опыт и на мои личные убеждения. Это мой выбор.
Одна незначительная мелочь, один маленький поступок смог изменить всю жизнь. Всё перевернулось с ног на голову. Мне казалось тогда, что моя жизнь сломалась на пополам. Мои неправильные мысли переросли в поступки, которые повлекли за собой целую цепь событий. Череда неудач и проблем создали совсем иную реальность вокруг меня. Я поняла, что "Эффект бабочки" никто не отменял.

  • ЭФФЕКТ БАБОЧКИ — термин, метафорически отражающий возможность серьезных последствий незначительных и непредсказуемых событий. https://www.psyoffice.ru/5-psychology-7298.htm
  • Термин "эффект бабочки" особенно применим к хаотичным системам. Именно в них трудно предсказать, к чему приведут даже самые малые воздействия в конечном результате. Если бы бабочка не махала крыльями, то в системе ничего бы не менялось от изначального варианта, и течение событий было бы совсем иным, нежели в реальности, где бабочка порхает. Если же говорить простыми словами, концепция эффекта бабочки предполагает, что любое незначительное действие может вызвать в будущем или в другом месте серьезные последствия как для всей системы, так и для отдельных ее участников. https://elhow.ru/ucheba/fizika/chto-takoe-effekt-babochki?utm_source=users&utm_medium=ct&utm_campaign=ct
    Время невозможно остановить. Жизнь летит с большой скоростью. Вперёд и только вперёд... Я хотела вернуться назад и всё исправить. Мне потребовалось слишком много времени на то, чтобы понять и принять сам факт неверно выбранного пути. Но жизнь невозможно прожить заново.
    Я оказалась на roadside моей собственной жизни. Наедине со своими мыслями я пыталась понять почему всё так печально и неправильно. Почему у меня всё сложилось по другому?
    Тогда, ранее, это был мой выбор. Но что-то было уже предрешено. Бабочка взмахнула своим крылом.
    Конечно же теперь я научилась обдумывать свои слова и поступки. Я научилась признавать свои ошибки. Я научилась быть честной с самой собой.
    Но в тот момент меня спасло только моё одиночество, как это ни странно. Нет, это не такое время, когда ты не знаешь чем себя развлечь. Это то, когда рыдать, страдать и рвать свою душу на мелкие части. Такое сложное состояние дало мне толчок к новым возможностям.
    Почему порой мы не готовы к переменам и не способны на серьёзные поступки? Мы ожидаем, что кто-то придёт и решит всё за нас. Очень часто мы просто не в состоянии быть нацеленными на будущий результат.
    Поэтому я не удивляюсь, что жизнь многих людей похожа на безысходность и жалкое существование в окружающем социуме. Каждый из нас сам принимал своё решение, а теперь это лишь результат. Возможно что где-то снова бабочка взмахнёт своим крылом.

Sort:  

Lovely writing madlenfox

I'd say it's human nature, to feel loneliness and being sad sometimes, we just can't help it?

Even the most cheery person would feel down once awhile.

And regrets, everyone has it, I don't believe when someone say he/she has no regrets at all (unless those killer psychopath 😂), but we can't really change what has been done, what had happened, we just have to keep moving forward as you said

Thanks for sharing

Btw I liked both of the butterfly effect movies, have you seen them?

@thekitchenfairy, Thank you for such a thoughtful review. This is an interesting topic for conversation and reflection. Like I said, that life is complicated. But everything comes with experience. We need to think and analyze their actions, words and thoughts. Yeah , I watched this American movie.:) Thank you for Your visit.

The wise and correct decision. Let your life be full of happiness and prosperity, and nothing darkens your days ))

@singa, thank you very much! I'm so pleased.

Маришка, привет! Моя бабочка отчаянно машет крылышками и результат мне нравится! Грядет время перемен. Надеюсь хороших). У тебя как всегда тонкие и справедливые размышления... Очень искренне).

I am very glad that Inna! This is good news. I wish Your family much success.

Благодарю, дорогая))Взаимно).

Really beautiful post .i like ur post

Thank you, @annie32. I am very glad to see You here :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @madlenfox to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67