What will You Choose?? Forgive Or Seek Revenge??

in #life6 years ago

forgive or.jpg
Everything starts with a phone call. My Dad was calling my Mom and asking if everything was OK ? Is my son good ? Is he fine? And my Mom replied that everything is fine and Prabin(son) is also sleeping and I will say him to call you after he gets up. The phone call ended here. Then I have to go back . Few years ago, me and my friends were travelling to a beautiful place. On the way, we have to spend a night at a hotel. We were drinking, laughing and enjoying.
17-jours-de-trek-au-mustang-nepal.jpg
Suddenly, one of my friend was quarreling and fighting with a guy we never saw before. We went there to dismiss that and everything was OK. Then, my friends went for evening walk and I was sitting alone
download.png
Suddenly, I saw that guy again and went close to him and try to talk with him. He was very aggressive towards me. He started to speak unknowingly and I was physical and slapped him. Then he called his friends. One of his friend came from back and hit me with a Helmet on my head. I was unconscious and laid on the ground. I was taken to the hospital and I got a new life. I came home and started to live my own life.
One day, I was going outside of home for jogging. I suddenly saw him. He was looking so deeply at me. I thought he may do something to me again and this time I was very careful. Suddenly, he came close to me and said sorry. I was so confused whether to forgive or seek revenge with him. But, I thought that seeking revenge may also lead to our death.

And I forgive him and everything was like before. So, I choose to forgive instead of seeking revenge thinking that revenge may lead to serious problem in the future. I am now a Singer and want to continue my career.
1497525_orig.jpg
Thanks for giving your time and Sorry if my story make you feel bored.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62816.09
ETH 2466.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64