You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I witnessed the ocean erupt with dolphins! A MEGA-POD

in #life7 years ago

@silvernova hey I know this place and I can say I have never seen anything like this, you were indeed extremely blessed to witness this. I can't wait to hear the rest of your story. I can't believe people stayed inside the boat, feel sad for them to have missed out. Thank you for sharing, have re-steemed and upvoted

Sort:  

Truly like your interests.
You are a peaceful person with an open mind and a special place within for others.
Following, VOTED and RESTEEMED.
Helping Others To Help ( others) 1 By 1.

Oh wow, you are so kind, thank you :) Now following you too

Thankyou @madein-hisimage it was truly a once in a lifetime experience for me. Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72