You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Online Dating Good Or Bad For Society?

in #life6 years ago

I consider the Internet as a way to find new friends and acquaintances of interest. About the search for love - I admit that this can be, but I believe more in a chance meeting somewhere on the street or in a cafe.

I think everyone tried registering on dating sites like https://www.dating.com/

The first impression is your photo. Go to the pages. Look for those with whom a lot in common. Why not take the initiative? Write that we have similar interests, and invited this weekend to the rink or to the cinema.

Sort:  

After reading the author's messages about acquaintances on the Internet, I still out of curiosity decided to visit the above-mentioned dating. com. Maybe I am not used to such communication, because I did not see the one that could be interesting there. Of course, I may also have searched for her a little.

I do not see anything wrong with dating on the Internet. this is a very nice thing and besides you can always find interesting people among millions, I liked this option, you can see various sites yourself and find something interesting for yourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57