You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Film I'm Producing will challenge Political Correctness

in #life8 years ago

This is great! I have a good friend with CP. I also live with an incurable and sometimes extremely uncomfortable brain condition. My friend and I are both crazy artsy types, and one of our favorite things to do is make fun of how weird other people get around our medical stuff. We'll totally throw a party when this comes out.

Sort:  

I'm a 100% healthy human being, never had a medical condition or even a serious injury - And it took me a long time to get over my awkwardness about this stuff - A girl I asked out on a date got diagnosed with cancer the very next day and I ended up treating her like this fragile thing that could be broken at any moment, when what she really needed was for me to just be myself (to make fun of her and her baldness ect) - but after working with Elbeck on my last film it's just part of my reality now, which is why i'm making the film - As I told @gregoryschneider I'll be releasing in installments and then as a complete film so if you want to keep up check out (or subscribe) @escapehatch

Following.

Thanks mate -(I'm following you now too) if your ever near Boulder co give me a shout and I'll take you on my set!
-I noticed you published that novel (I have yet to look further at it) I've been thinking about publishing bits of my novel on steemit but I want to gain some traction and get to know some more fiction-friendly dolphins before I do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68887.40
ETH 3743.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67