What do You want to read on my blog - questionnairesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life5 years ago

Hello, in this post I would be glad if You answer in comment what do You want to read on my blog.

Here are my propositions:

a) - mini sheets/advices related to mathematics

b) - mini music playlists (I dare it won't be copy of pop radio playlists; I can make also playlist on Spotify/Deezer to make them easier to listen to).

c) - posts related to life, such as story with Newton and the Fool or about perfectionism

d) - popularscience posts related with mathematics

e) - more devianart selfmade images

f) - politic related posts

g) - McGyver - everyday sth different

h) - propose sth in comment - I will respond

This post will be set to 100% power bcs it doesn't deserve to earn "clear" Steem.

And info: probably there won't be math exercises videos that week. I'm sorry. But I will try to do some new photos cause so far I'm only posting Frankfurt 2016.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90