Think With Caffeine log 19 - yada yada

in #life6 years ago (edited)

thinkwithcaffeine.jpg

My second cup of the day is brewing...

I recently upgraded the image of this series. I like the previous one but I prefer this one I just created. It's like " let's grab the mug and talk about stuff".

bleh I actually have nothing to say today or at the moment. A wise man once told me, if you have nothing to say you better be quiet. But no, I mean I can't be quiet, this is my morning ramble.

Anyhow to be honest, I am constantly thinking what are the things that I can share. I have very vast interests. I mean, we can talk about technology, cosmology, theology, security, politics, arts, it's going to be endless. We can talk about mundane routine too.

In the back of my head, I thought of writing " macchiata's night routine" type of content. I mean, I don't know. It sounded like a typical coed activity. Most college students out there share this content. Should I conform? I mean, I can but no.

Pours hot water into the mug

I thought about going back on the road. I miss it. I have been so idle and dying. But wait, you have school! yeah... that. If I don't have school, god knows where I'll be. Maybe somewhere deep in the jungle, beach, I mean... I always find my way in an interesting spot.

Adds creamer and stir the coffee

I am truly inspired by @for91days. They are amazing travel writer. I want to travel like them. I might have to start somewhere, maybe in Malaysia again for a month or certain period of time. I have yet to explore that country thoroughly and live like the local.Despite people write things all over again, I might be able to find hidden gems or have my own tale.

Sips coffee

I remember being inspired to be a travel host and my mom told me I make the cut. Her support is something that gets me through everything.Maybe I can be a travel host someday? or if not, I can have my own travel show where I go deep in the forest of Borneo, mingle with tribes, eat worms and do interesting stuff.

I am still not comfortable with camera. It's ironical actually. I've been on a camera, photographed, even on a catwalk several times. What has changed? Maybe my confidence is missing and I've yet to find it.

I think I drank too much water. I hate going to the toilet every 20 minutes. I might have to stop drinking too much of it.

Alright, see ya later.

Signed, M.

Sort:  

I do pray that you fulfill dream of being a "Travel Host" someday. Other than that it was once again a good article considering that you had nothing to say today. Looking forward to many more such articles in future.

Hey, if you are interested in information security and that type of thing, check out log 18- the art of blending. Thank you for reading.

You gave me an idea to summarise all of my logs and pick out important stuff behind the yada yada part.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I drank too much water. I hate going to the toilet every 20 minutes.

That happens a lot for me, too, when I drink coffee.

What a pleasant surprise, thank you so much for the mentioning. And we can only encourage you to set out again to travel. And you know @travelfeed always has your back as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50