You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you are afraid of Tests, don't take them!

in #life7 years ago

I just failed another semester in my college days but well some are beyond my control and what you said it's true that " Your self worth doesn't depend on some particular performance and it doesn't change overnight"
I probably or my lectured just happen to give me a bad score due attendance but during that semester, I was working and also contributing to society which I think school has never taught me to do so.

Sort:  

The hard work is going to pay off at some point. I have been through many bad semester but it all turned good in the end. Good for you for contributing to the common good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61