You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Think With Caffeine Log 23 Almost Expelled

in #life6 years ago

No. I will have to take normal classes (well from 3 goes up to around 5) that too if my grade this semester allows me. Though I hope I will still have 3 days break straight. That would be amazing. Besides, I am more accustomed with studying flow better than the past 3 months. So, I know what I have to do to get things done.

Hmmm singing? that would be cool. I mean my principal advised me to keep talking to people, absorb their vocabulary, practice daily so my Indonesian will get better. I found out actually losing language ability is not something strange! I thought it was until I read more stories from other brain injury sufferers.

M.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59