You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who are YOU to judge me? - ROCKYOURWORLD #25

in #life7 years ago

Finally I get another point of view of South Africa. I am actually taking interest to know the real Africa regardless of what the mainsteam media write. Especially when I follow some UN twitter feeds which depicts Africa as this poor, uneducated continent with terrible housing settlements.

Anyhow I raised my eyebrows the part when the woman say you treated your helper inhuman just because she was breaking the fridge shelve and you popped out question. I mean it's common decency that If we break something we either apologize, be extra careful or replacing the mistakes. Also, People should stop judging someone just an hour after conversing it's like they've seen only the surface without knowing complex motives behind everything

Anyway, Great posts, I'll read more of you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50