💰 Winners announcement for: Giveaway: I will give $0.20 Steem Dollars to 5 people just for Upvoting & commenting💰

in #life7 years ago (edited)

It's time again to announce the 5 people who won $0.20 each in the "Giveaway: I will give $0.20 Steem Dollars to 5 people just for Upvoting & commenting"

It was too hard to choose who should win, because there were so many great comments, so instead i used the steemit winner tool to choose 5 random people :)

Giveaway 4.png

Congratulations to:


@abso $0.20
@dipendrakushayet $0.20
@bibleanarchist $0.20
@shinidanitv $0.20
@masummim50 $0.20



steemit 5 winners.JPG







Sort:  

cool

Upvoted,comment.Done [email protected] always follow you and always wait something special from you,special about SBD.

Thanks. Something special is coming very soon :) I love to giveaway SBD :)

I get a special from you @macbaren.thank you so muuuuuuch. I like it.I love it.I like everything from you.

You're Welcome :) I will do a new giveaway in a few min :)

I wish one day I will win... :)

Upvoted and comment
Thanks bro...
Good job
Carry on

i won...... thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49