My mother in law had a stroke. The giveaway will still continue

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Update: Great news My mother in law has a health card so it will only cost 10.000 peso thats about $200. That means i can continue the giveaway :)

My wife got a call today from her sister in the Philippines. She told her that their mother had her fourth stroke :( She also told her that it will cost around 40.000 peso, that's about $800. I have to help her or she will probably die.
I don't have much money so i have to save every penny.

It also means that i have to stop the giveaways for a while :(I'm so sorry i hope you guys understand.

Sort:  

Prayers to your family in this time of need.

I am Groot! :D

hope everything goes allright

yes, me too, meaning i'm sorry to hear that and all the best wishes.
You saw that i comment in your post with what i feel to say.
Hope it goes well. Good health to family.

May GOD giving health soon to your mother i law.

How is your in law's health todate. May God bless her. Expecting quick recovery.

Upvote and resteem!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43