I stopped eating junk food and this is the result after 2 months

in #life7 years ago

I love junk food but i was getting fatter and fatter, so one day back in february i decited to stop eating junk food for 2 months. This is the result.

junk food.jpg

Sort:  

That is really good progress and also there's more internal health that we can't even see the benefits of just from a picture.

Power of eating clean, Good work Brother , I am also pushing the same agent , and I have seen great improvement, sleep well, wake up early,, concentrate longer

Your posts always on top. Keep up the good work :-) @macbaren

Voted&Followed :D follow me back ^^

You are living proof that really works! 👍

Thank you :)

good post like mine

Well done....thanks for sharing

That's the good thing @nguyenthanh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26