💰 Giveaway: I will give $100 Steem Dollars just for Upvoting & Resteeming 💰

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Giveaway 100.png

I will give away $100 Steem Dollars to 5000 people. That's $0.02 for each person who upvotes & resteems this post + for every 100 upvotes and resteems i will give 5 random people $0.20 Steem Dollars.

As many of you know i am a cancer survivor and i quit smoking 13 days ago.
One of the biggest reasons why i quit smoking is that i have a 1 year old son and another one on the way, and i want to be around to see them grow up :)

I have calculated that i will save around 140$ in 1 month from not buying cigarettes. I want to give it all away to you amazing people :)

Sort:  

very good strategy i like it , very soon you will get more followers n your rank will go up , keep it up good work

You dont have 100 dollars....Good luck giving it away :D

doubt-this-meme-page-will-be-a-big-deal-1018752.png

haha that's true ☺

Have you ever heard about buying steem dollars?

You should buy it right awaz then, because otherwise it looks a bit scammy.

Sorry i didn't think about that. When i started the giveaway i was thinking i would just buy more steem dollars when my balance was empty, but i can see now that you are right, that people might think its a scam.

Im always sceptical you see :) There are lots of "easy money" scammers here.

Yeah that's true there are a lot of scammers out there.
I was gonna deposit more steem dollars, but i'm getting so few upvotes now that i think im gonna wait a bit.

Show me some love

Super and great person you are quiting smoke

Thank you so much :)

Its great that you have quit smoking, keep up the good work :)

Thank you so much :) I sent you $0.02

really cool that you're doing this -inspirational!

Thank you so much :) Sent you $0.02

wow thanks!! just got it!!

Done. Love this idea!

I am glad you love it:) I sent you $0.02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25